2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 05 Thorp
Thorp
Mon, Apr 11 Superior
Superior
Thu, Apr 14 Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
Sat, Apr 16 Wis. Rapids Lincoln
Wis. Rapids Lincoln
Thu, Apr 21 River Falls 9/8-5/0W
River Falls
Sat, Apr 23 Central7-10L
Central
Sat, Apr 23 Tomah13-3W
Tomah
Tue, Apr 26 North0/4-4/14L
North
Thu, May 05 Menomonie2/12-1/0W
Menomonie
Sat, May 07 Holmen12/13-2/5L
Holmen
Tue, May 10 Hudson1/9-11/14L
Hudson
Thu, May 12 Rice Lake
Rice Lake
Fri, May 20 Onalaska10/10-0/9W
Onalaska
Activate Search
Sports Center